Football Camps

We have superb outdoor and indoor 3G Astroturf facilities in Billericay for our football specific camps and various indoor sports halls in the local area for our FUTSAL courses.

Competitions are held on the last day of camp with individual and team trophies handed out. There are certificates for attendance as well as prizes for special achievements!

Each course is held in a fun, safe and friendly environment ensuring every child participates and improves on their skills whilst making new friends.

2022 Camp Dates & Prices

All holiday camps run:

10AM – 3PM

Early 9am drop off available for all camps
Additional £5

February Half Term

VENUE – Billericay School – 3G Astroturf

CAMP ONE – 2 Day Course – Code FC
DATE – Monday 14th February – Tuesday 15th February
AGE – 5- 11 Years old

COST – £45

 

 

INDIVIDUAL DAYS – £25 per day

Easter Camps

VENUE – Billericay School – 3G Astroturf

CAMP ONE – 2 Day Course – Code EC1
DATE – Tuesday 5th April – Wednesday 6th April
AGE – 5- 11 Years old

COST – £45

CAMP TWO – 2 Day Course – Code EC2
DATE – Wednesday 13th April – Thursday 14th April
AGE – 5- 11 Years old

COST – £45

INDIVIDUAL DAYS – £25 per day

Whitsun Camp

VENUE – Billericay School – 3G Astroturf

CAMP – 2 Day Course – Code WC
DATE – Monday 30th May – Tuesday 31st May
AGE – 5- 11 Years old

COST – £45

INDIVIDUAL DAYS – £25 per day

Summer Camps

MULTI SPORT EVENTS
VENUE
– Ramsden Nursery Fields – Grass

CAMP 01 – 5 Day Course – Code SC1
DATE – Monday 1st August – Friday 5th August
AGE – 5 – 11 Years old
COST – £100 (Individual Days £25)

CAMP 02 – 5 Day Course – Code SC2
DATE – Monday 22nd August – Friday 26th August
AGE – 5 – 11 Years old
COST – £100 (Individual Days £25)

October Half Term

VENUE – Billericay School – 3G Astroturf

CAMP – 2 Day Course – Code OHT
DATE – Tuesday 25th October – Wednesday 26th October
AGES – 5- 11 Years old

COST – £45

INDIVIDUAL DAYS – £25 per day

Xmas Camp

VENUE – Billericay School – 3G Astroturf

CAMP – 1 day course – Code XC
DATE – Wednesday 21st December
AGE – 5 – 11 Years old only
COST – £25